Investor Log-In
 
Contacts
Headquarters

Robert Bellinger, CFA
President and Chief Executive Officer

7501 Wisconsin Avenue
Suite 1300W
Bethesda, MD 20814
Telephone (240) 482-2900
Toll Free (800) 544-8850

Regional Heads

West Region Office
David Quigley
Chief Investment Officer and
Capital Investments Group Head 
744 Cowper Street
Palo Alto, CA 94301
Telephone (650) 304-0019
dquigley@asbrealestate.com

East Region Office
H. James Darcey
Managing Director - Meridian Fund
7501 Wisconsin Avenue
Suite 1300W
Bethesda, MD 20814
Telephone (240) 482-2909
Fax (240) 482-2950
jdarcey@asbrealestate.com

Acquisitions

Southeast and Midwest Region
Nicolas Franzetti
Senior Vice President 
7501 Wisconsin Avenue
Suite 1300W
Bethesda, MD 20814
Telephone (240) 482-2982
Fax (240) 482-2950
nfranzetti@asbrealestate.com

West Region
Aaron Duncan
Senior Vice President  
744 Cowper Street
Palo Alto, CA 94301
Telephone (650) 304-0018
aduncan@asbrealestate.com

Northeast Region
Brodie Ruland
Senior Vice President  
7501 Wisconsin Avenue
Suite 1300W
Bethesda, MD 20814
Telephone (240) 482-2917
Fax (240) 482-2950
bruland@asbrealestate.com

Investors

Client Service
Clyde Robinson
Managing Director and
Client Service Head
7501 Wisconsin Avenue
Suite 1300W
Bethesda, MD 20814
Telephone (240) 482-2991
Fax (240) 482-2992
crobinson@asbrealestate.com

Taft-Hartley Pension Plans
Judy McCoy
Managing Director
7501 Wisconsin Avenue
Suite 1300W
Bethesda, MD 20814
Telephone (240) 482-2908
Fax (240) 482-2992
jmccoy@asbrealestate.com

Career Opportunities

Monet L. Schrodermier
Human Resources Manager
B.F. Saul Company & Affiliates
7501 Wisconsin Avenue
Suite 1500E
Bethesda, MD 20814
Telephone (301) 986-6285
monet@bfsaul.com